English Learning for Management and Business

منابع و مطالب مرتبط با یادگیری زبان اینگلیسی ویژه ی مدیریت و بازرگانی

English Learning for Management and Business

منابع و مطالب مرتبط با یادگیری زبان اینگلیسی ویژه ی مدیریت و بازرگانی

Father’s Day

F is for the Faith that I have on you
A is for the Affection that you treat me with
T is for the Tender touch of yours
H is for the Happiness that you give me
E is for the Endless sacrifice that you make for me
R is for the Rapture that I get in your company. 

 

   Happy Father’s Day dad!  

 

 

ولادت مولی الموحدین امیرالمومنین حیدر کرار شیر خدا مولود کعبه وفرا رسیدن روز پدر را خدمت شما دوستان تبریک و تهنیت عرض میکنم

 

برای دیدن سایر پیام های تبریک روز پدر به زبان انگلیسی بر روی ادامه مطلب کلیلک کنید ...

I want to tell you
How much you mean to me
Bcoz you are always
Thought about in such a special way,
And do so much to brighten any day.
Wish you a Happy Fathers Day. 

 

 

 

God made a father who is,
as sweet as a nectar,
as brave as a lion,
as cheerful as a bear,
and he gave such dear father to me.

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
استاجی شنبه 28 خرداد‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 07:33 ب.ظ

thanks dear mojtaba

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد